A Learning environment for NODMA Ecosystem

We constantly look for innovative ways to teach, increase learner engagement, and boost learning effectiveness. We offer training and support for like-minded educators like yourself.

Upcoming Event

Webinar Information
Course Date
Course Time
Duration
Language
Speaker

7:00 PM (New York, GMT -4)

45 mins

English

Mark Salata, PhD

Pandemics: Flu, Black Plague, and HIV (Part 2 - Creating a storyline)

Hosted by Dr. Mark Salata

Save time and receive a free Biology lesson!

This is the second lesson of several to be produced and shared in the coming weeks.

Each workshop will focus on breaking down the lesson in terms of its creation with the all-in-one online solution called NODMA, the pedagogical thoughts in its design, and how you too can create your own narrative-based inquiry lessons. Individual teachers and schools teams are welcome as well.  NODMA is a solution that teachers can use to help each other get more lessons made and focus more time on teaching.

Check out our past
trainings and webinars!

Teaching Beyond the Pandemic Chaos

WEBINAR  •

Teaching Beyond the Pandemic Chaos
Engage Learners Through Better Assessment

WEBINAR  •

Engage Learners Through Better Assessment

Learn how to make the most out of the NODMA tools and resources

Take part in a live virtual training (zoom), or watch a video.
Click on the dates to sign up now!

NODMA Basics

An overview of Writer, Classroom, and Reader

For educators in Eastern hemisphere

11.00am (Singapore, GMT +8)

7.00am (UAE, GMT +4)

8.30am (New Delhi, GMT +5:30)

Duration

60 mins

11.00am (Singapore, GMT +8)

7.00am (UAE, GMT +4)

8.30am (New Delhi, GMT +5:30)

Duration

60 mins

For educators in Western hemisphere

NODMA Intermediate

Level up your NODMA skills!

For educators in Eastern hemisphere

11.00am (Singapore, GMT +8)

7.00am (UAE, GMT +4)

8.30am (New Delhi, GMT +5:30)

Duration

60 mins

11.00am (Singapore, GMT +8)

7.00am (UAE, GMT +4)

8.30am (New Delhi, GMT +5:30)

Duration

60 mins

For educators in Western hemisphere

Inquiry-in-Practice Workshop

Discover how to use NODMA to apply pedagogical thoughts in design, and how to create narrative-based inquiry lessons

For educators

7.00pm (New York)

7 Nov 2020, Saturday

8.00am (Singapore/Manila)

Duration

45 mins

youtube_playlist14_tn.jpg
youtube_playlist14_tn.jpg

Connect with like-minded professionals worldwide

Share ideas, tips and resources! Join the Facebook Community
to see how NODMA has benefited educators around the world!

©2020 NODMA.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook